Alla inlägg den 24 februari 2009

Av Gary Fraser - 24 februari 2009 14:35

Plenty to do, and no time to do it.


Forgot an appointment at the bank, which is slightly unlike me, but given its relative lack of importance, I am not overly concerned, although frustrated a little at the same time.


Did something "silly" on Sunday, I don't regret it, although I think it has had some consequences, and I am a little sad because of them.


The weekend was a disaster, pretty much point-blank. Ended up home at midnight on sunday minus a rather expensive mobile, and in a bad/sad/angry/frustrated/depressed mood. The mood hasn't completely lifted yet, and I've found I'm frustrated very easily.


Thinking of blowing off training tonight, because I have so much work stuff to do, and not really that keen on putting myself behind the 8-ball all evening...



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards